Comitato provinciale

COMPOSIZIONE DEL COMITATO PROVINCIALE

PRESIDENTE:  Mario Pedroni tel. 335.5294361 mario.pedroni@fidalcremona.it
VICEPRESIDENTE: Monica Signani tel. 338.4183799 monica.signani@fidalcremona.it
CONSIGLIERE: Paolo Bisaia tel. 328.7161362 paolo.bisaia@fidalcremona.it
CONSIGLIERE: Massimo Chiodelli tel. 335.5949891 massimo.chiodelli@fidalcremona.it
CONSIGLIERE: Pinuccio Vailati tel. 348.2348065 pinuccio.vailati@fidalcremona.it
CONSIGLIERE: Paolo Zanini tel. 347.6007280 paolo.zanini@fidalcremona.it
 
FIDUCIARIO TECNICO: Stefano Cosulich tel. 339.1364660 stefano.cosulich@alice.it
FIDUCIARIO GGG: Sergio Inzoli sergioinzoli@libero.it