Società

Società sportive affiliate alla FIDAL Cremona

1CR041Cremona Sportiva Atl. Arvediatleticaarvedi@gmail.com www.cremonasportiva.it
2CR150ASD Interflumina è più pomìinterflumina@libero.itwww.interflumina.it
3CR152Atl. Castelleoneinfo@atleticacastelleone.it www.atleticacastelleone.it
4CR209Pol. Spinese Atl.giannina.oldani@alice.it  
5CR340G.T.A. Cremainfo@gtacrema.it  
6CR418Cremona Runners Clubmario.pedroni@fastwebnet.it www.maratoninadicremona.it
7CR524Soresina Running Clubsoresina_running_club@yahoo.it  
8CR554Marathon Cremonainfo@marathoncremona.it www.marathoncremona.it
9CR5593C Cremonapresi3c@gmail.com www.podisti3c.it
10CR603Bike & Runinfo@bikeandruncrema.it www.bikeandruncrema.it
11CR730Triathlon Duathlon Cremonainfo@tdcremona.it www.tdcremona.it
12CR733Triathlon Stradivari Cremonasegreteria@triathlonstradivari.it www.triathlonstradivari.it
13CR810ASD Nuova Virtus Cremasilviapan@libero.it  
14CR811K3 ASD ARLsegreteria@k3triathlon.it www.k3triathlon.it
15CR815RunToMe ASDinfo@runtome.it www.runtome.it
16CR833Camisano Running ASDcamisanorunning@gmail.com www.camisanorunning.it
17CR862Ombriano Runningcr862@fidal.it  
18CR898ASD Rivarolo del Recr898@fidal.it  
19CR944CremonaCorre ASDinfo@cremonacorre.it www.cremonacorre.it